Reviews

 

  • Jodi Sylvester

           17 Jan 2021

            Love this place!

  •  Laura Compton

            16 Jan 2021

         Abby is amazing! I've been to several massage therapists and she is the absolute best! This was my

         first time at Natural Elements and I was impressed with the facility. Thank you!

  • Catherine Roe

     15 Jan 2021

    Abby is amazing! Great massage!

  • Sid Brown

     15 Jan 2021

    Just had a two hour deep tissue massage from Abby. It was excellent!!! I will definitely ask for her again when I go back.

  • Erin Weidemann

     14 Jan 2021

    My experience at Natural Elements was absolutely wonderful. I loved the body scrub and the massage was one of the best I've ever had. I will definitely be booking my next appointment very soon. Wow!

  • Adam McCaffree

     14 Jan 2021

    As always Deborah did an amazing job!

  • Alice Christiansen

     13 Jan 2021

    Yvette was an absolute delight. Very professional and sweet. Hands down the smoothest flowing & most relaxing massage i have ever recieved. I will be back!☆☆☆☆☆

  • Molly Martin / Emily / Kirsten

     09 Jan 2021

    Highly recommend – one of the best massages I’ve gotten. Staff very kind and skilled

  • Antonella Lopresti

     07 Jan 2021

    Alice is absolutely amazing!!! I had the best facial ever and the foot massage was so good and relaxing. My skin feels amazing and so soft. She also does my eyebrows! She is polite, sweet and so nice. She is great on everything she does!!!

  • Kari Slotten

     06 Jan 2021

    Great massage, comfortable atmosphere. Felt like my muscular concerns were listened to and addressed well. Highly recommend Ben.

  • Susan Riopel

     05 Jan 2021

    Ben’s deep tissue massage was awesome. He was able to work through all of the knots and tight spots. Highly recommend Ben!

  • Justine Mclane / Ken

     02 Jan 2021

    Anthony was very knowledgeable and friendly ! The deep tissue massage was amazing ! Thank you !

  • Stephanie Johnson

     30 Dec 2020

    Great atmosphere, staff is super friendly. My deep tissue massage from Corinne was excellent!

  • Deanna / James Kier

     29 Dec 2020

    The mountain magic wrap with Deborah was fantastic. It left my skin silky smooth and refreshed. The massage was just the right pressure and she found and worked out every knot. My husband's massage with Cody was great! Thank you both!

  • Nancy Scott

     28 Dec 2020

    Mackinzee did a wonderful job on relieving my neck and shoulder pain. She was very good in finding all the tender spots and gave me ideas on how to help myself.

  • Cristina Moser

     27 Dec 2020

    Yvette is amazing! Highly recommend!

  • Danielle L Robinson

     26 Dec 2020

    The CBD deep tissue massage was relaxing with the perfect amount of pressure given. I left feeling rejuvenated & ready to continue on with my vacation.

  • Marilyn Bennett

     26 Dec 2020

    Alice was amazing, and the facial was so relaxing. I can't wait to come back!

  • Matthew / Lauren Colvin

     24 Dec 2020

    Awesome massage. Would definitely recommend.

  • Hannah Eure / Lydia / Shelby

     23 Dec 2020

    Took my daughters for massages after three days of skiing. Was absolutely amazing! They also go facials, which they enjoyed.

  • David Eldridge

     22 Dec 2020

    Abby, Alice, and Debbie were all fantastic clinicians! I came in with a serious need for a reset and everyone at Natural Elements could not have been more helpful, friendly, and professional.

  • Stephanie Radtke / Fletcher Anderson

     18 Dec 2020

    Went in for a couples massage. Corrine and Anthony did an amazing job. We both left happy and relaxed 😊

  • Stephanie Watson

     16 Dec 2020

    Corinne was awesome!!! Can’t wait to go again soon!!

  • Ashley Smith

     15 Dec 2020

    Corinne was amazing. Highly recommend her for lymphatic drainage and hot stone

  • Courtney Deane

     14 Dec 2020

    Anthony was great! I had a deep tissue massage and he worked out a lot of trigger points I had. I'm seeing him again next week!

  • Laurie Lutgen

     12 Dec 2020

    What a wonderful spa experience, and so close to home in Whitefish! Deborah does a great deep tissue massage and really worked on some knots that have been painful! So relaxing...

  • Richard Smith

     27 Nov 2020

    Anthony did a great job relaxing and calming down the pain I was feeling..

  • Rachel Sutsos

     17 Nov 2020

    Mary is my life save❤️

  • Rachel Sutsos

     17 Nov 2020

    They are my life savers❤️

  • Chuck Chapman

     10 Nov 2020

    The deep tissue massage was really good she tortured me but I feel really relaxed

  • Cindi Parrett

     07 Nov 2020

    I highly recommend booking a massage here. Quality massage (hot stone too) and prices are good. Thank you!

  • Karen DeMauex

     05 Nov 2020

    great atmosphere, feeling good!!!

  • Joe Reed

     04 Nov 2020

    My massage with Cody was the best massage I have ever received. From LA, NYC, Aspen or even Dubai, he was hands down the best. I highly recommend him

  • Sadie Walker

     31 Oct 2020

    My husband I wanted a last minute couples massage. They were very accommodating at getting us in and we were extremely pleased with both of our massages. My husband has had some bad massage experiences and he appreciated Abby’s communication about pressure with him and was very happy with his massage. I had Anthony and he did a great job at addressing my problem areas and gave a great deep pressure massage. Definitely will go back!

  • Carly Bishop

     31 Oct 2020

    Really enjoyed my massage here. Mackenzee was very thorough and paid attention to the areas I requested were problematic. The experience was very relaxing and the service was excellent!

  • Megan Woods

     31 Oct 2020

    Vacationing for 5 days and built up tension, found Natural Elements Massage Therapy and seen Anthony. Anthony was keen to working out the tension in my neck with perfect medium to deep pressure. I will definitely be visiting again when I’m in Big Sky Country!

  • Blaire Cocotis

     30 Oct 2020

    My daughter loved her facial

  • Alison Cocotis

     30 Oct 2020

    One of the best massages I’ve ever had! Yvette was terrrific!

  • Madeline Beitz

     30 Oct 2020

    Great massage and beautiful, relaxing space.

  • CATHERINE M ROE

     26 Oct 2020

    Fabulous as always! Thanks Cody!

  • Fernanda Adame

     23 Oct 2020

    Anthony has great technique. Will be going back.

  • Missy Parrish

     23 Oct 2020

    Great massage that was both super relaxing and got rid of many knots and built-up tension. Truly on the best massages I have ever had! Highly recommend Deb.

  • Rita Bishop

  •  22 Oct 2020

    The cranial sacral work was fabulous. Helped release stress. Will be doing it again

  • Mark Harris

     21 Oct 2020

    As someone who frequently gets massages, I never expect too much when I go to an unfamiliar spa. I usually leave feeling unsatisfied. This however was NOT the case with Anthony and Deoborah at Natural Elements! WOW! Anthony clearly knew what he was doing and did deep tissue work that set a new bar. Deborah did a Swedish massage on my partner and we both agreed it was worth every penny. Highly recommend them!

  • Lindsey Bengtson

     20 Oct 2020

    Best deep tissue massage I’ve ever had!

  • Kristin Moreau

     18 Oct 2020

    I loved my facial and lash tint with JenaLee. I did not expect a hand and foot massage so that was a really nice touch. Highly recommend!

  • Rita Bishop    

    15 Oct 2020

    Very therapeutic and relaxing! Facility and rooms are very comfortable, already planning my next visit!

  • Sidnee Brown    

    14 Oct 2020

    Deborah was an excellent masseuse! She found all my sore spots and applied perfect pressure. I highly recommend the CBD massage. I felt so relaxed afterwards. I will definitely go back!!!

  • Samantha / David Lonon    

    14 Oct 2020

    Great Massage for our Honeymoon.

  • Melissa Mcgregor    

    13 Oct 2020

    So great! Relaxing and therapeutic. Thank you Deb 😊

  • Stephanie Colgan    

    12 Oct 2020

    alice was awesome! My skin just glowed after my facial

  • Jessica Troutman    

    10 Oct 2020

    Went and got my very first facial along with a Swedish message and foot scrub and I have to say it was absolutely amazing! Very professional and both the girls were super sweet and did an amazing job. I will definitely be coming back!

  • Katrina Rauthe / Jared Olsen    

    10 Oct 2020

    Our couple massage was just perfect this morning. We will be back soon. Thanks.

  • Rita Houston    

    09 Oct 2020

    This was a gift for my husband's birthday. We experienced nothing but perfection at Natural Elements. Thank you for making his birthday extra special!

  • Kelly Mull-White    

    05 Oct 2020

    As always, Mary Beth does an amazing job!!

  • Mitch Murphy    

    03 Oct 2020

    Great first appointment for Trauma relief. I feel like Mary Gold is going to be a great help to my busted up over worked body. Thank you

  • Haley Flora    

    03 Oct 2020

    Had a fantastic experience. Alice is a pro, and did a great job. Beyond that she was kind and put me at ease throughout. The staff were extremely welcoming and considerate. They fit me in for an unscheduled massage because I came in with a crick in my neck. Cant thank them enough!

  • Laice Dedrick    

    01 Oct 2020

    I had one of the best massages from Ben. I went in with a back injury and was suffering with pains and headaches. After seeing Ben twice, I felt completely relieved of any pain and no more headaches. Highly recommend him!

  • Denise Silva    

    30 Sep 2020

    Anthony was great! Great deep tissue massage.

  • Debbie maue    

    29 Sep 2020

    Deborah Definitely ranks in my top three massage therapist! Amazing!

  • Alice Christiansen    

    28 Sep 2020

    Wonderful! Very thorough. Targeted my trouble areas and really did some fantastic work. Will be back again.

  • Melissa Dawn Anderson    

    28 Sep 2020

    Best deep tissue massage!

  • Madison / Ryan Creel    

    27 Sep 2020

    Amazing deep tissue! Very relaxing

  • Bethany Flood    

    26 Sep 2020

    Amazing! Exactly what I needed! I’m really picky about foot reflexology- this is the real thing and the scrub with it is magical!

  • Judy smith    

    25 Sep 2020

    Excellent massage. Up to the quality standards I am used to elsewhere and the only one in Whitefish out of three others I have tried that was very good. Thanks, I’ll be back!

  • Rischelle Becker    

    22 Sep 2020

    Wonderful! Jess does such a great job of listening to exactly what you need and she uses just the right pressure. She is great!

  • Amy Levin    

    19 Sep 2020

    Yvette is the best massage therapist we have ever been to.

  • Cheryle Reagan    

    18 Sep 2020

    Lovely experience and so relaxing.

  • Deb hall    

    16 Sep 2020

    It was spur of the moment and not only was my favorite girl booked but also looking to follow other dreams. It was my lucky day and Anthony gave me a great massage. I’ll be back,

  • Danielle Hineman    

    16 Sep 2020

    Ben was great! I plan on going back for more!

  • Matthieu Sullivan    

    14 Sep 2020

    My wife and I did the couple's massage and were very impressed! We did deep tissue and facial. Jess was very thorough and worked out some knots in my back like no one has before! Would definitely go again

  • Scarlet Benson / Carlo Espinoza    

    13 Sep 2020

    Best massage I’ve ever had! Cody was great

  • Leila Hoerner    

    13 Sep 2020

    I had a fabulous deep tissue massage by Cody. It was the perfect pressure and I swear he was able to find every knot and sensitive spot and work through them. Felt great to be able to move easier!

  • Jeff Sanders    

    12 Sep 2020

    A gifted healer who personalizes every treatment session

  • Melissa McGregor    

    12 Sep 2020

    Amazing!! Thank you Mary! Already booked more 😉

  • Cindi sounthonevat    

    11 Sep 2020

    Jess How and Anthony Morris pinpointed all issues and raised ones that we didn’t know about!!! Incredible CBD massage and foot massage. Would highly recommend, especially if you’ve been hiking at glacier!

  • Rena Wallenius    

    10 Sep 2020

    Exactly as requested. Thanks, Cody.

  • Kimberly Weichers    

    08 Sep 2020

    The massage with Ben today was stellar! It is obvious he has a deep understanding of human anatomy, structure and function of muscles and thus knows how to release their tension. Also it was the most unique massage I’ve ever had, as Ben knew some neuromuscular relaxation percussion/rhythmic shaking techniques that really helped relax the muscle groups. Many thanks! I love this Spa in general and my many massages from Mary and Beth were also wonderful!

  • Mitch Murphy    

    04 Sep 2020

    I have been in for three massages now at Natural Elements, and my opinion is, they are the best in the valley! Nice clean place, professionally operated by a great staff. I Highly recommend Natural Elements.

  • Susan Neilson    

    02 Sep 2020

    I thoroughly enjoyed my first visit to the salon, receiving both a facial and a message. Debbie and Allison were friendly and very professional in their service to me. I will definitely be returning.

  • Rachel Sutsos    

    31 Aug 2020

    Natural Elements is a wonderful place and Mary Gold is a life saver.

  • Tina Wassam    

    31 Aug 2020

    Incredible as always

  • Troy Tortorella    

    31 Aug 2020

    Had a great massage. Had some neck and shoulder issues from backpacking and Jess worked diligently to release. Vast improvement! She was also very professional and enjoyable to talk to.

  • Robin / Ken Thompson    

    30 Aug 2020

    We are from out of town. My husband had a deep tissue massage from Cody and left feeling stress-free and shoulder & neck pain relieved. I had a stone massage from Deborah and it was awesome. Thank you!!!! Will definitely be back the next time we come through!

  • Cheryl Snow    

    28 Aug 2020

    My facial and foot scrub was fabulous and the conversation was wonderful as well. A great way to relax while we were on vacation!

  • Nick Snow    

    28 Aug 2020

    It was good. Thanks.

  • Kendall Snow    

    28 Aug 2020

    An amazing massage! It was a great moment of quiet (which can be hard to get with massages sometimes haha) and relaxation before we went kayaking the next day. I think it also made me less sore from a heavy day of kayaking! Thanks again!

  • Carrie McPherson    

    28 Aug 2020

    Yvette did a great/relaxing job on my reflexology! I would definitely recommend and will be back!

  • Debbie Maue    

    27 Aug 2020

    Amazing!!! Deborah is intuitive and just plain fantastic.

  • Stacy Amer-Davis    

    25 Aug 2020

    This place is exceptional. I am from out of town and now every time I come into the area I will be having services done here.

  • Spring Thompson    

    21 Aug 2020

    Yvette is awesome!!!

  • Kasey    

    20 Aug 2020

    I had a CBD massage with Cody and he was very professional and knowledgeable. I felt completely comfortable and feel amazing after a long road trip and outdoor activities. Thanks Cody! I’ll be back next time I’m in town.

  • Liz Mckinley    

    18 Aug 2020

    Deb was wonderful! I had a deep tissue massage... her pressure was perfect. Will be back!

  • Myra Appel    

    18 Aug 2020

    Mary is absolutely amazing! She is the BEST.

  • Kayla Laughlin / Robbin / Jackie    

    18 Aug 2020

    Wonderful massage for all 3 of us. Thank you!!

  • Amy / Dan VanderMolen    

    17 Aug 2020

    Ben and Cody are fabulous! My husband and I felt like we have not had such good massages in quite a while, what with their firm yet supple approach, and we both expressed that we wish we were local so we could experience more of this excellent massage clinic. Thanks again! ~Dan and Amy V.

  • Todd Harrington    

    17 Aug 2020

    Mary is amazing 😊

  • Chloe Dalrymple    

    16 Aug 2020

    Alison was amazing! Quick, thorough and minimal pain. Plus loves the jams ;)

  • Laurie / Alan Spies    

    13 Aug 2020

    We had a couples hot stone message with Cody and Yvette. We both loved it. Highly recommend.

  • Dale / Leah Wall    

    13 Aug 2020

    Professional relaxing clean wonderful experience.

  • Tracy Virtue    

    11 Aug 2020

    Thank you for the much needed deep tissue massage. Cody was wonderful and made me feel comfortable. Definitely helped work out some muscle pain and tightness!

  • Kayla / Levi Spencer    

    11 Aug 2020

    Very enjoyable couples massage. We will be back! Thank you.

  • Carol Ann Chappell    

    10 Aug 2020

    Jess did a good job of combining several modalities to provide relief

  • Lindsay    

    08 Aug 2020

    Cody was very professional and provided an excellent deep tissue massage! I'll be returning!

  • Catherine M Roe    

    06 Aug 2020

    Excellent massage with Cody! Highly recommend

  • Carol Robinson    

    06 Aug 2020

    I was very happy with Cody's deep tissue massage. I'll be back!

  • Becky Broderick    

    04 Aug 2020

    This was a super relaxing experience. I would highly suggest Ben.

  • Danelle Adams    

    03 Aug 2020

    I was having horrible sciatic pain and they were able to get me in for a swedish massage that afternoon. I wish I remembered my therapist's name, but she was wonderful. She relieved a lot of my sciatica and so much tension I had in my upper back and neck. Now I can enjoy my days off!

  • Libby Standley    

    03 Aug 2020

    Loved it! Very professional and friendly staff! Thank you

  • Stephanie Colgan    

    03 Aug 2020

    Debbie is awesome! He deep tissue massage is the most relaxing I have ever had!

  • Jazmine Hall / Matthew Roberts    

    02 Aug 2020

    We had a fabulous time! I am already booking my next appointment because it was that good

  • Patty Barnes / Connie    

    01 Aug 2020

    Fabulous massage

  • Marsha Eck    

    31 Jul 2020

    We had a group of 4 and they worked very well with us to time out our packages. We each loved our services received and agreed it was the best massages in years!

  • Molly Elliott    

    31 Jul 2020

    My therapist, Cody O’Connor, had the skills and experience to intuit all that tired muscles needed. Having had deep tissue massages that were not in fact “deep” and those that were so painful that I left tense, and sore for days, I’d say Cody is one of the top massage experiences I’ve had (based on spas/private practice in Seattle, Portland, and several in the Whitefish area). Would happily recommend to anyone. Really enjoyed the playlist as well. I was able to de stress from a wild week of work, and find healing time for my recently injured back.

  • Jasiu Raczynski    

    28 Jul 2020

    Awesome deep tissue massage. I'm a 230lb strength athlete and Ben had no issues digging through and releasing all my knots.

  • Colleen Kyllonen    

    28 Jul 2020

    I just had my 2nd massage. The first was with Debbie and today's was with Mary. Both were wonderful. I really appreciate how relaxed they make you feel and don't visit with you unless you instigate it first. Let's experience the full affect:-) Colleen

  • Kelsey Jovick    

    28 Jul 2020

    I had a 90 minute Swedish massage and 25 minute add on facial with Jess. Both services were amazing and so relaxing! In addition to the massage, Jess utilized hot/cold towels, cupping, hot/cold stones and aromatherapy to ensure I was relaxed. She was very personable and I will definitely be back!

  • Rena Wallenius    

    23 Jul 2020

    Excellent massage by Cody. Highly recommend him. All aspects were perfect—room, table, music, linens even a hot shower before my massage. Ask for Cody.

  • Julie M. Westdal    

    23 Jul 2020

    My massages with Deb are always amazing and exactly what I need at the time. Im so impressed by the growth and professionalism and wide variety of offerings. Must try this hidden gem!

  • Karen Kimball / Bob    

    20 Jul 2020

    My massages with Mary have been an important part of my recovery from a total knee replacement. She has supplemented my physical therapy and provided me with incredible pain relief. She is extremely knowledgeable and I highly recommend her.

  • Mitch Murphy    

    20 Jul 2020

    My Massage was the Best I have had in Years. I did not feel rushed, very comfortable. She was extremely knowledgeable of reading my body and following the Lines Of Tension. We will be back, I just found my New Massage Therapist.

  • Tina / Dennis Green    

    19 Jul 2020

    I just had a fabulous massage! Make sure you ask for Jess, she did an awesome job!

  • Brandon Bell    

    19 Jul 2020

    They were awesome! Super relaxing!

  • Todd Harrington    

    16 Jul 2020

    Mary is such a wonderful standout therapist, will definitely be coming back!

  • Maria Harrington    

    15 Jul 2020

    I had an amazing massage by Cody. His pressure was perfect and after the massage my shoulders were VERY relaxed. I will definitely be back when we are back in town. The facility was very clean and inviting too.

  • Stephanie Colgan    

    13 Jul 2020

    Awesome massage by Mary! So relaxing!

  • Jaclyn Westerfield    

    13 Jul 2020

    I loved it! Super relaxing and it was everything I needed!! Jess was amazing!! She listened to what I wanted and i hope to come back soon!!:)

  • Karina / David Jones    

    13 Jul 2020

    Great massages thank you Ben and Cody

  • Carol Rudolph    

    12 Jul 2020

    This massage was by far the best I have ever had and I have had a ton. I have had neck surgery so I was a little nervous in a new place out of town. This was So well done! She put my body into alignment and soothed my shoulders, neck and back with the energy from her hands. Incredible

  • Abbey Bearer    

    07 Jul 2020

    Great day spa for a massage

  • Tanya Radabah    

    06 Jul 2020

    A-M-A-Z-I-N-G! Mary is awesome and very in tune with my problem areas!

  • Jennifer / Amber / Angelo    

    03 Jul 2020

    After reading some reviews we decided on Natural Elements Massage while on our vacation in Montana. My husband had a deep tissue massage, my daughter had a CBD massage, and I had a body scrub/massage. We usually get treatments while on vacation at various locations, but all 3 of us agreed these were the best massages we have received ever!!! I wish they were closer to our home so we could keep going back! I highly recommend their services.

  • Jen Reid    

    03 Jul 2020

    Best massage I’ve ever had, hands down! Cody is fantastic!

  • Brooke Pouliotte    

    02 Jul 2020

    Mary is amazing!

  • Denise Silva    

    01 Jul 2020

    Ben was great. He did exactly what I asked in terms of focus and pressure. I wouldn't hesitate to return to Natural Elements! The spa is peaceful and all the therapists do great work.

  • Kelly Mull- White    

    01 Jul 2020

    Fantastic energy work!! Coming back for more!

  • Rachel Sutsos    

    30 Jun 2020

    Mary has done wonders for me. I’m so glad I have found this gem. Mary has helped me with nerve pain do to breast cancer and now with metastatic breast cancer she has helped me through a lot of issues I look forward to seeing her once a week.❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

  • Desiree Blue    

    28 Jun 2020

    Had the most AMAZING massage from Jess. She is so warm and friendly and I immediately felt comfortable with her. She took the time to explain options and techniques that would help with my shoulder pain. I felt like she genuinely cared. It was by far the BEST massage I have ever had.She is so gifted and talented at what she does. I will be a customer for life! I would highly reccomend Jess. She is worth every penny and then some.

  • Deanna / Anita    

    26 Jun 2020

    A++. Amazing service. Extremely friendly. Will be back next time I visit Whitefish.

  • Sarah Burley    

    26 Jun 2020

    Fantastic! Deborah is very good and strong with deep massage. Beth is superb at neck, shoulders with hot stones. I feel like Beth eliminated my neck pain.

  • Nic rogl    

    21 Jun 2020

    Amazing work!

  • Kelly Mull- White    

    16 Jun 2020

    Very relaxing! Wish I could do that everyday!! Just what I needed.

  • Debbie maue    

    13 Jun 2020

    Deborah is very intuitive and knows exactly what you need!

  • Tina Wassam    

    12 Jun 2020

    Incredible experience

  • Jade Kittson    

    12 Jun 2020

    Exceptional!

  • Edith Wagner    

    12 Jun 2020

    My favorite thing place! Best massage ever!

  • Hailey Sapa    

    09 Jun 2020

    Jess did an amazing job!!

  • Rischelle Becker    

    08 Jun 2020

    Jess is a great therapist! She really listened to me and did an excellent job of focusing in on the specific areas I needed most. She used just the right amount of pressure to work out the knots yet making it a very relaxing experience. And the use of the hot rocks and heat made it one of the best Massage treatments I've had! I left feeling very relaxed and much better! Thank you Jess!

  • Tina Wassam    

    08 Jun 2020

    Debra is fabulous!! Such a wonderful experience.

  • Elizabeth Anderson    

    06 Jun 2020

    Knowledgeable, gentle, and experienced! Mary is an exceptional massage therapist!

  • Deb hall    

    05 Jun 2020

    So glad I discovered Natural Elements! Jess was the best. I can't wait to come in again!

  • Jessica Knepper    

    30 May 2020

    Yvette is just amazing! Nough said!!@@

  • shirley    

    30 May 2020

    Mary is a great therapist. She gave me a awesome massage. I feel so much better. thanks.

  • Rachel Sutsos    

    30 May 2020

    It was so great meeting you Mary you have magic fingers, and I can’t wait for next Friday ❤️❤️❤️❤️

  • Kenna Hauns    

    26 May 2020

    Ben is such a talented massage therapist - He is so in tune with what the body needs, does amazing craniosacral work, and great deep tissue. I highly recommend him!

  • Brittany Brennan    

    24 May 2020

    Thank you so much Yvette! My swedish massage was amazing and relaxing. I'll be back soon!

  • Shawn Brennan    

    24 May 2020

    Mary went above and beyond, during my massage. Once she realized I have had multiple injuries and concussions, she focused on some healing techniques. It has been one day, and I have never felt better, i can even see better. I will definitely be returning.

  • Nanette Reed    

    17 May 2020

    Absolutely fantastic! Thank you

  • Sheila Johnston    

    12 May 2020

    Wow! Amazing, as always. Debbie is simply fantastic, highly recommended.

  • Myra Appel    

    11 May 2020

    Mary Gold is A-MAZING. I call her "Mary with the Magic Fingers" :) Always feel so much better and so relaxed after a session with her.

  • Leah Moyer    

    08 May 2020

    Mary did an amazing job, not only did I walk away feeling physical relief but also educated on what she was doing and why. So relaxing and i cannot thank you enough!!

  • MARK STEVENS    

    07 May 2020

    always perfect. Debbie runs the spa. give her an idea of what you need and you will be given the best choices from these amazing therapists.

  • Laurie Lutgen    

    27 Apr 2020

    Deborah was amazing! Deep tissue massage that got all my stress areas and yet relaxed me beyond my expectations! Well worth the time and money!

  • Mary Winter    

    18 Mar 2020

    My massage was excellent. The entire massage has excellent pressure and deep tissue work. I exercise and get sore a lot, so this was just what I needed. I’ll be back!

  • Andy Johnsrud    

    10 Mar 2020

    Fantastic!

  • Bill Hoffman    

    07 Mar 2020

    Want a serious deep tissue massage? This is the place. They will work the parts that need attention and get you feeling stronger and better. Five star professionals.

  • Debbie maue    

    05 Mar 2020

    Luv Deborah and Mary. They are both incredibly passionate and incredible knowledgeable. I tore my shoulder years ago and they’ve done wonders to the point that I’m almost pain free. Same with all my other injuries! Affordable too!

  • Kim Humbert    

    04 Mar 2020

    Jess is wonderful! I went in with pain in my upper back and it was a world of difference when I left! I’ll definitely be going back!

  • Cheryl Sausen    

    23 Feb 2020

    Mary is amazingly gifted! She doesn’t just follow a “routine,” but feels every muscle and knows what it needs. I’ve had two frozen shoulders for 3 yrs. After thousands of dollars for chiropractic and physical therapy, SHE is healing my body, and my range of motion is increasing! I highly recommend Mary for any specific issues.

  • PJ Rismon    

    20 Feb 2020

    Awesome massage from Debbie this afternoon! So helpful and healing! Thanks.

  • Brooke Pouliotte    

    19 Feb 2020

    Mary is amazing. Very relaxing atmosphere and welcoming environment.

  • Jill Seigmund    

    18 Feb 2020

    Debbie and Yvette provided excellent, experienced Swedish massages and feet scrubs. Highly recommend!

  • Bryahna / Logan    

    14 Feb 2020

    Best massage we’ve ever had! Highly recommend.

  • Spring Thompson    

    13 Feb 2020

    Beth is AMAZING. Knowledgeable, professional, and a talented massage therapist. Five stars isn't enough!

  • Gina Bjorkman    

    13 Feb 2020

    After Mary's treatment I feel amazing! I'm more clear headed and focused, my vitality and energy levels are up, and I feel like I'm all connected again! Thank you :)

  • Valeria / Larry Parsons    

    12 Feb 2020

    We made reservations for two at the same time. Very helpful and were so happy with our massages. Nice work ladies.

  • Mary Lepper    

    05 Feb 2020

    Absolutely wonderful.....

  • Andrea Lambert    

    03 Feb 2020

    The Magic Mountain Body Wrap was incredible - Yvette did a wonderful job. I felt so relaxed afterward, a welcome treat after a few days of skiing!

  • Emily Hartman    

    31 Jan 2020

    Inviting and relaxing atmosphere, friendly staff. Great work. Very thorough and notices/listens to cues and adjusts accordingly. It was a great experience.

  • Gigi Rappapot    

    31 Jan 2020

    Thank you for the absolutely wonderful massage Deb! Your trained, talented and experienced hands + soothing hot rocks(!) know exactly where to go (and exactly how deep!��). It is always a treat to come to your beautiful space... And your music is so enjoyable! I can't wait for my next massage with you! ♥️

  • Karen DeMauex    

    30 Jan 2020

    Beth is awesome!!!

  • Teresa Golik    

    24 Jan 2020

    So warm and relaxing with great music, kind staff. Loved the CBD oil massage and nice offering of scented oils.

  • Sheila Johnston    

    22 Jan 2020

    Amazing, as always! Best massage in the Flathead.

  • Karen DeMauex    

    15 Jan 2020

    Great massage, super friendly staff

  • cherish richardson    

    15 Jan 2020

    Everyone is so amazing here! Love love love

  • Jennifer Matthews    

    14 Jan 2020

    We come here every year for a massage after we ski. They are excellent and I highly recommend Natural Elements spa!

  • Chris Tinkle    

    10 Jan 2020

    I can’t say enough positive things about my massage! My legs took a beating after two days of skiing. I felt amazing once my massage was done.

  • Heather Tinkle    

    10 Jan 2020

    Phenomenal Massage! We visit Whitefish every year and this is a must after a few days of skiing or hiking!

  • Ashley Carlson    

    06 Jan 2020

    I’ve been to Natural Elements 3 times now and have been impressed with the service! Jess spends the time beforehand to find out any problem areas and is attentive to any injuries that you might have. I appreciate how easy it is to book an appointment as well. I always look forward to my massages here!

  • Jessica Knepper    

    04 Jan 2020

    Always a great massage with Yvette

  • Maria Butts    

    02 Jan 2020

    My lymphatic massage was amazing! I could instantly feel my system start flowing again. I will be back!

  • Nichole Heyer    

    01 Jan 2020

    What an experience. The owner of this spa is extremely diligent and cares for you in a way unlike I have ever experienced. There was not a “timer” physically or figuratively; I was going to be healed no matter how long it took. The goal is not what one can squeeze in to 90 mins, but rather to have you leave feeling whole.

  • Gunnar Johnson    

    28 Dec 2019

    A wonderful experience, Mary cared so much about me!

  • Adrienne    

    27 Dec 2019

    Mary is awesome. I always leave there feeling great. She has done massages, cranial work, body tapping & Ortho-Bionmony treatments for me. She has helped me immensely & I highly recommend her. Thanks Mary for all you do!

  • Corey Harris    

    27 Dec 2019

    Best in town! (And we’re locals) Deb and Beth are both amazing! If you have any joint, muscle or issues you need therapeutic work Beth is really good. If you just want to sink into the table and work all the stress or sore muscles out, Deb is your go to! Highly recommend.

  • Megan Thurman    

    27 Dec 2019

    Beth is amazing! She is very innovative and uses lots of different techniques depending on your issues. I loved the hot stones, all the different oils, the warm towels, and the way she found all of my sore spots. Would totally recommend her to anyone! She is fabulous!

  • Kay Parkinson    

    22 Dec 2019

    Mary has been helping me to heal and she has become my most trusted health worker and the results of her kind and knowledgeable treatments is transforming on every level. I truly don't know what I would do without her.

  • Denise Silva    

    21 Dec 2019

    Beth was amazing! Absolutely what I was looking for! Thank you!

  • Corissa Rublee    

    20 Dec 2019

    Absolutely AMAZING!

  • alisa price    

    09 Dec 2019

    Love this place. Debbie is wonderful and I can breathe again! Stress relief. Just wish I could go more often!

  • Rhonda Weaver    

    07 Dec 2019

    My massage was amazing... great massage, Kept me warm at all times , used hot stones, warm towels and rolls, as well as massage, relaxing music, very therapeutic... left feeling absolutely wonderful

  • Lisa Brown    

    05 Dec 2019

    Wonderful people, amazing massage, great atmosphere! I will surely go back. Thank you

  • Kristie Lukes    

    01 Dec 2019

    Debbie is incredible and will leave you feeling 100% blissed out.

  • Sheila Johnston    

    21 Nov 2019

    Amazing massage, as always! Picked up 3 gift certificates for Holiday gifts too!

  • David Harriman    

    11 Nov 2019

    I was very happy to get in, even though I was fairly last-minute. Mary was friendly, thorough and gave a great massage.

  • Karen R    

    28 Nov 2018

    My sister and I had treatments in early November 2018. We were in the area for girl's days out. Natural Elements was able to accommodate us quickly for appointments and we felt welcomed and at home while there. This on top of wonderful, thorough massages!

  • Kevin    

    18 Jun 2018

    Beth did a fantastic job. Normally I don’t write reviews but this was one of the best massage experiences I have ever had. Definitely earned my repeat business from now on.

  • Elisha    

    03 Jan 2018

    I was in Whitefish for New Years and decided to treat myself to a hot stone massage and facial by Deborah and it was the best decision I made on that trip! I book massages for myself all the time and have been for years and I must say, this was one of the best Ive experienced. She knows what the body needs and what areas need attention and spends the time to properly cater to them. So happy I found Deborah and happy I brought in the new year feeling physically incredible. Thanks again!

  • Alicia    

    12 Aug 2017

    If you are looking for a place that is great at massages and a relaxing experience and is locally in Whitefish, Natural Elements is a great find!!! Thank you Katie and Debbie for a wounderful relaxing Daughter and Mother afternoon! You both are amazing at what you do!!! Your new location is warm and welcoming and one of the best massage experience I've had in a long time. You both are very gifted and I am very excited to have found you.

  • Cliff Ehrlich    

    12 Aug 2017

    My daughter and I needed a massage after several very active days at Glacier National Park. Based on the online reviews we came to Natural Elements. We both felt that we had the best massages ever! How fortunate to those living nearby to have such a wonderful establishment so close to you!!!

  • Ris    

    09 May 2017

    Natural Elements new location in Mountain Mall overlooking the pond is such a welcomed event... what a get away. Both ladies qualify as The Best! Thanks Gals for a relax, reshape & renewed step back out into the world.

  • Marissa ~return customer~    

    25 Jan 2016

    Want to share again after trying the Clay Treatment with Deborah- having never done even a facial before, this body cleanse (retreat! with private hot shower included) was refreshing & left a youthful glow to my skin as well as spirit! Thanks Deb!

  • Tlh    

    03 Jan 2016

    Debbie - Meeting you and the massage was the highlight of my 3000 mile trip and one of my best memories in years. And on top of that your massage was a gift from heaven. I had lost 52lbs and wanted so bad to lose the last 20 but I kept struggling with past injuries and couldn't work out consistently. I've seen muscle specialists, chiropractors, acupuncture, physical therapy -- but you brought my body back to life. After my massage I was in shock with how good I felt and how each day I felt so good it wasn’t just short term. For the first time in a very long time I can run three days a week and do my weight lifting. Out of all the doctors I've seen for years you brought miraculous healing to so many things I was struggling with: pulled quad muscles on both sides, arthritis in my shoulder, bad hip injury from a winter fall on solid ice/concrete. I still have to stretch good and have a twinge here and there; but for the first time in over a year not a single injury stops me. I feel like you gave me whole new body and fresh start over - and that was only one appointment! �� No matter where I end up I will always come back to you and nobody else to work on me. You are a truly gifted wonderful person.

  • Marissa    

    28 Dec 2015

    I looked for ten years after our family massage therapist moved to AZ... so I can not say how special it is to find Debbie & recommend her to all! She is well qualified and a natural who doesn't fizzle out and works on you like you are the only masterpiece of art ever! Thanks

  • 11 Nov 2019

    I was very happy to get in, even though I was fairly last-minute. Mary was friendly, thorough and gave a great massage.

  • Karen R    

    28 Nov 2019

    My sister and I had treatments in early November 2019. We were in the area for girl's days out. Natural Elements was able to accommodate us quickly for appointments and we felt welcomed and at home while there. This on top of wonderful, thorough massages!

  • Kevin    

    18 Jun 2018

    Beth did a fantastic job. Normally I don’t write reviews but this was one of the best massage experiences I have ever had. Definitely earned my repeat business from now on.

  • Elisha    

    03 Jan 2018

    I was in Whitefish for New Years and decided to treat myself to a hot stone massage and facial by Deborah and it was the best decision I made on that trip! I book massages for myself all the time and have been for years and I must say, this was one of the best Ive experienced. She knows what the body needs and what areas need attention and spends the time to properly cater to them. So happy I found Deborah and happy I brought in the new year feeling physically incredible. Thanks again!

  • Alicia    

    12 Aug 2017

    If you are looking for a place that is great at massages and a relaxing experience and is locally in Whitefish, Natural Elements is a great find!!! Thank you Beth and Debbie for a wonderful relaxing Daughter and Mother afternoon! You both are amazing at what you do!!! Your new location is warm and welcoming and one of the best massage experience I've had in a long time. You both are very gifted and I am very excited to have found you.

  • Cliff Ehrlich    

    12 Aug 2017

    My daughter and I needed a massage after several very active days at Glacier National Park. Based on the online reviews we came to Natural Elements. We both felt that we had the best massages ever! How fortunate to those living nearby to have such a wonderful establishment so close to you!!!

  • Ris    

    09 May 2017

    Natural Elements new location in Mountain Mall overlooking the pond is such a welcomed event... what a get away. Both ladies qualify as The Best! Thanks Gals for a relax, reshape & renewed step back out into the world.

  • Marissa ~return customer~    

    25 Jan 2016

    Want to share again after trying the Clay Treatment with Deborah- having never done even a facial before, this body cleanse (retreat! with private hot shower included) was refreshing & left a youthful glow to my skin as well as spirit! Thanks Deb!

  • Tlh    

    03 Jan 2016

    Debbie - Meeting you and the massage was the highlight of my 3000 mile trip and one of my best memories in years. And on top of that your massage was a gift from heaven. I had lost 52lbs and wanted so bad to lose the last 20 but I kept struggling with past injuries and couldn't work out consistently. I've seen muscle specialists, chiropractors, acupuncture, physical therapy -- but you brought my body back to life. After my massage I was in shock with how good I felt and how each day I felt so good it wasn’t just short term. For the first time in a very long time I can run three days a week and do my weight lifting. Out of all the doctors I've seen for years you brought miraculous healing to so many things I was struggling with: pulled quad muscles on both sides, arthritis in my shoulder, bad hip injury from a winter fall on solid ice/concrete. I still have to stretch good and have a twinge here and there; but for the first time in over a year not a single injury stops me. I feel like you gave me whole new body and fresh start over - and that was only one appointment! �� No matter where I end up I will always come back to you and nobody else to work on me. You are a truly gifted wonderful person.

  • Marissa    

    28 Dec 2015

    I looked for ten years after our family massage therapist moved to AZ... so I can not say how special it is to find Debbie & recommend her to all! She is well qualified and a natural who doesn't fizzle out and works on you like you are the only masterpiece of art ever! Thanks